treble clef treble clef

Upcoming Events

PERFORMANCE   FUNDRAISING    ADMINISTRATIVE   SCHOOL ACTIVITY



HOOSIER YOUTH PHILHARMONIC CALENDAR




2014-2015 School Year

Be sure to LIKE US on the new Jane A Gouker Endowment FACEBOOK page!


Apr. 2, Thur. - BHSS Fine Arts Night, Special Ensembles, Time TBA

Apr. 6, Mon. - HYP Booster Meeting, 7:15 PM, BHSS

Apr. 16, Thur. -   Panera Restaurant Night    More info | Quick Click Download!

Throughout April - Possible ISSMA Rehearsals, BHSN in particular

Apr. 20, Mon. - BHSS Executive Council, A lunch, BHSS

Apr. 27, Mon. - BHSN Executive Council, 3:00 PM, BHSN

Apr. 29, Wed. - BHSN Fine Arts Night, Special Ensemble, TBA


May. 1, Fri. -   Chipotle Restaurant Night    More info | Quick Click Download!

May 1 or 2, Fri. or Sat. - ISSMA State Qualification Contest, Greenwood

May 4, Mon. - School in Session -Snow Makeup Day

May 5, Tue. In-Service Day/ No School

May 9, Sat. - ISSMA State Finals

May. 11, Mon. - BHSS Executive Council, A lunch, BHSS

May 11, Mon. - BHSS Sr. Honor Night, BHSS Orchestra plays

May. 12, Tues.. - HYP Rehearsal,3:30-4:30 PM, BHSS

May. 12, Tues. - BHSN Executive Council, after rehearsal,4:30 PM, BHSS

May 13, Wed. - Night of Musical Celebration, 7:00 PM, BHSS, outfits

May. 17, Sun. - HYO Meet Your Boosters Bonfire, Ms. G's

May 28, Thur. -Awards Banquet, 5:30 PM, BHSN

May 22, Fri. - Last Day for Students

May 30, Sat. - BHSS Graduation Commencement (only BHSS plays this year), 2 PM, Assemble Hall




Questions? Carol Kugler - ckugler118@gmail.com, 391-9326