treble clef treble clef

Upcoming Events

PERFORMANCE   FUNDRAISING    ADMINISTRATIVE   SCHOOL ACTIVITY



HOOSIER YOUTH PHILHARMONIC CALENDAR




2014-2015 School Year

Aug. 4, Mon. - First Day of School

Aug. 27, Wed. - BHSS Open House, BHSS Orchestra plays


Sep. 1, Mon. - Labor Day- No School


Oct. 6-10, Mon-Fri. - Fall Break/No School

Oct. 22, Wed.- Fall Concert, BHSN


Nov. 4, Tue. - Election Day/In-Service

Nov. 7, Fri. - Night of Dance, BHSN

Nov. 14, Fri. - Chili Supper, BHSS

Nov. 24-28, Mon-Fri. - Thanksgiving Break/No School


Dec 10, Wed. - Holiday Concert, BHSS

Dec. 22- Jan 5, - Winter Break Begins/No School


2015

Jan 8, Thur. - String Spectacular, BHSN

Jan. 19, Mon. - M.L. King Jr. Day/No School

Jan. 31, Sat, - District Solo-ensemble, BHSN


Feb 12, Thur. - Valentine cookie bake, BHSN

Feb. 28, Sat.- State solo-ensemble, Indianapolis


Mar. 1, Sun. - BSO Side By Side, BHSN

Mar. 6, Fri. - Basket Bingo, BHSN

Mar. 16-20, Mon-Fri. - Spring Break/No School

Mar. 26-29, Thur.- Sun. - Possible Trip Dates


Apr. 2, Thur. - BHSS Fine Arts Night

Apr. 16-19, Thur.-Sun. - Other Possible Trip Dates

Apr. 29, Wed. - BHSN Fine Arts Night


May 1 or 2, Fri. or Sat. - ISSMA State Qualification Contest, Greenwood

May 4-5, Mon-Tue., In-Service Day/ No School

May 9, Sat. - ISSMA State Finals

May 11, Mon. - BHSS Sr. Honor Night, BHSS ORchestra plays

May 13, Wed. - Night of Musical Celebration, BHSS

May 28, Thur. -Awards Banquet, BHSN

May 22, Fri. - Last Day for Students

May 30, Sat. - Commencement (only BHSS plays this year), 2 PM




Questions? Carol Kugler - ckugler118@gmail.com, 391-9326